Photo of Ivan Wall

Ivan Wall

Professor, Dr, Professor

    20072019

    Research output per year

    If you made any changes in Pure these will be visible here soon.

    Research Output

    Filter
    Review article
    2018

    Manufacturing Exosomes: A Promising Therapeutic Platform

    Colao, I. L., Corteling, R., Bracewell, D. & Wall, I., Mar 2018, In : Trends in Molecular Medicine. 24, 3, p. 242-256 15 p.

    Research output: Contribution to journalReview article

    Open Access
    File
    2016

    Impact of mechanical stretch on the cell behaviors of bone and surrounding tissues

    Yu, H-S., Kim, J-J., Kim, H-W., Lewis, M. P. & Wall, I., 16 Mar 2016, In : Journal of Tissue Engineering. 7

    Research output: Contribution to journalReview article

    Open Access
    File
    2015

    Enabling consistency in pluripotent stem cell-derived products for research and development and clinical applications through material standards

    French, A., Bravery, C., Smith, J., Chandra, A., Archibald, P., Gold, J. D., Artzi, N., Kim, H-W., Barker, R. W., Meissner, A., Wu, J. C., Knowles, J. C., Williams, D., García-Cardeña, G., Sipp, D., Oh, S., Loring, J. F., Rao, M. S., Reeve, B., Wall, I. & 6 others, Carr, A. J., Bure, K., Stacey, G., Karp, J. M., Snyder, E. Y. & Brindley, D. A., Mar 2015, In : Stem cells translational medicine. 4, 3, p. 217-23 7 p.

    Research output: Contribution to journalReview article

    Open Access
    File
    2014

    Advanced biomatrix designs for regenerative therapy of periodontal tissues

    Kim, J. H., Park, C. H., Perez, R. A., Lee, H. Y., Jang, J. H., Lee, H. H., Wall, I. B., Shi, S. & Kim, H. W., 1 Dec 2014, In : Journal of dental research. 93, 12, p. 1203-1211 9 p.

    Research output: Contribution to journalReview article

    Open Access

    Quantitative assessment of barriers to the clinical development and adoption of cellular therapies: A pilot study

    Davies, B. M., Rikabi, S., French, A., Pinedo-Villanueva, R., Morrey, M. E., Wartolowska, K., Judge, A., MacLaren, R. E., Mathur, A., Williams, D. J., Wall, I., Birchall, M., Reeve, B., Atala, A., Barker, R. W., Cui, Z., Furniss, D., Bure, K., Snyder, E. Y., Karp, J. M. & 3 others, Price, A., Carr, A. & Brindley, D. A., 22 Sep 2014, In : Journal of Tissue Engineering. 5

    Research output: Contribution to journalReview article

    Open Access
    File
    2013

    Biofunctionalized carbon nanotubes in neural regeneration: a mini-review

    Hwang, J-Y., Shin, U. S., Jang, W-C., Hyun, J. K., Wall, I. B. & Kim, H-W., 21 Jan 2013, In : Nanoscale. 5, 2, p. 487-97 11 p.

    Research output: Contribution to journalReview article

    Bone formation controlled by biologically relevant inorganic ions: role and controlled delivery from phosphate-based glasses

    Lakhkar, N. J., Lee, I-H., Kim, H-W., Salih, V., Wall, I. B. & Knowles, J. C., 1 Apr 2013, In : Advanced Drug Delivery Reviews. 65, 4, p. 405-20 16 p.

    Research output: Contribution to journalReview article

    Microcarriers designed for cell culture and tissue engineering of bone

    Park, J-H., Pérez, R. A., Jin, G-Z., Choi, S-J., Kim, H-W. & Wall, I. B., Apr 2013, In : Tissue engineering. Part C, Methods. 19, 2, p. 172-90 19 p.

    Research output: Contribution to journalReview article

    2012

    Administration of growth factors for bone regeneration

    Yun, Y-R., Jang, J. H., Jeon, E., Kang, W., Lee, S., Won, J-E., Kim, H. W. & Wall, I., May 2012, In : Regenerative medicine. 7, 3, p. 369-85 17 p.

    Research output: Contribution to journalReview article